Lanterns - Moon Sung


[picture and track listing coming soon]

This is the first Lanterns album, released in March 2006 (and largely neglected soon thereafter). Some of the songs appear on the later split C.D. with Conconquidore Truidore. The album is about being alone, dependent, and weak.

Track Listing:

1. I know you're there (introduction with rain)
2. To find you love
3. Night has come
4. River
5. Moon tide
6. Every day
7. Pigs (interlude)
8. Tell me
9. Holy night
10. These songs
11. Say it
12. Dawn
13. Dawn 2

Cost: $8 (or P.W.Y.C.), for a C.D. in packaging that I don't remember, since it's been nearly 3 years.